Pumpkin Themed VPK Lunch

Whew, another week in. I’m so glad it’s almost Friday. It’s been an extremely long week. This Mama is ready for some rest!

This is what I packed for my special Bigs:

wpid-photogrid_1412284881523.jpg

I made a plain cream cheese and TJ’s pumpkin butter sandwich, shaped like a pumpkin. I cut out the Jack-o-lanturn details and added color with my Food Writers. I packed seasoned corn, dried cranberries, dried apples, red grapes, and a teeny TJ’s pumpkin pie.

Happy Friday, everyone! May you have a blessed weekend!

Kristin

Only the Lord gives wisdom. Knowledge and understanding come from him. – Proverbs 2:6

Leave a Reply

