Halloween School Lunch

Halloween is almost here! What are your little ones going to be? We are not doing anything scary. We don’t do scary in our house. We like cute and coooool. I love doing fun lunches for my Bigs (and Smalls!) this time of year. I feel like the holiday season gets my creativity flowing more than usual (the usual being about as as flowy as molasses).

Here is tomorrow’s lunch I packed for my Bigs:

wpid-photogrid_1413845884724.jpg

I warmed up some frozen pizza rolls I made a month or so ago (he’ll eat them cold). I also packed seasoned corn, green grapes (or googly eyes, if you’re creative!), granola, black and orange chocolate covered sunflower seeds (found at Ross), a ghost banana (sharpie!), and a ghost cookie for dessert (pre-fab from Aldi, baked at home).

Boo! 🙂

Have a blessed day!

Kristin

 

Leave a Reply

