Tuesday Pizza Lunch with a Monday Attitude

Tomorrow is our “Monday” (we have no school on Mondays). “Mondays” sneak up on me. Always. I can’t ever get my act together on my “Monday”. For the sake of not putting “Monday” in “” again, here is my halfhearted lunch for Bigs for tomorrow:

wpid-photogrid_1415059377140.jpg

We had pizza last night for dinner. And again tonight. And Bigs is going to eat it for lunch tomorrow. I also packed veggie straws, dried apples, grapes, a yogurt sqeeze, and a Krackel candy bar.

Cold pizza for the win. And a candy bar. It isn’t that halfhearted, now, is it? Looks like my old college lunches.

He’s ahead of his times.

Monday and Tuesday blessings to you!

Kristin

Leave a Reply

