Three Thursday Lunches

Tomorrow is school for both of my boys…AND I get to work in the Co-op with my older son. I love these special times we get to share together. I packed three lunches for tomorrow.

For my Smalls:

wpid-photogrid_1421270641790.jpg

I packed a crust-less PB&J sandwich, red grapes, a banana, Trader Joe’s honey wheat pretzels, a few yogurt raisins, and half an oatmeal cream pie. Sadly, this meal is a bit monochromatic, but still enjoyable.

For my Bigs:

wpid-photogrid_1421270744758.jpg

I packed another crustless PB&J, red grapes, honey wheat pretzels, a mandarin orange, the other half to Smalls’ oatmeal cream pie, and some yogurt raisins.

And for me:

wpid-photogrid_1421270854124.jpg

I packed red grapes, cherry tomatoes, one small cucumber (cut on the bias, because they feel fancy), a mandarin orange, some Trader Joe’s sesame sticks, a piece of chili-rubbed dried mango, some trail mix, and a few dark chocolate sea salt almonds. I love all the color.

Happy Thursday,

Kristin

Leave a Reply

