Happy Friday Froggy Lunch

Yesssss! We made it to Friday! I made a froggy lunch for my Bigs, to round out Pond Week.

wpid-photogrid_1424992068077.jpg

Oddly enough, the kids are learning about turtles tomorrow (had a turtle lunch today) and learned about frogs today. I made a googly eyed PB&J frog. He’s sitting like a boss upon his crusty lilly pad. I decorated his pad with a few flower sprinkles, affixed with PB glue. I also packed grapes, honey wheat pretzels, and some marshmallows “flies” for dessert.

Ribbit.

Kristin

Leave a Reply

