Tulip VPK School Lunch

I’m don’t know about where you are, but where I am, Spring has sprung. Actually, to be honest, it feels like Summer. It’s way too soon for that mess.

To keep it Spring-y around here, I made a sweet tulip lunch for my Bigs:

wpid-photogrid_1426023672876.jpg

I made a tulip-shaped cream cheese and jam sandwich. I also packed assorted raisins, honey wheat pretzels, a mandarin orange with a blueberry, Greek yogurt with flower sprinkles, and three little yogurt star cookies from TJ’s.

Kristin

Leave a Reply

