Thursday Easter Lunches

Tomorrow is our “Friday” for school. My boys will have Easter egg hunts and a little Easter party. They are so excited!

Here is Bigs’ lunch:

wpid-collage-2015-04-01-16_59_32.jpg.jpeg

I packed a Peeps bunny shaped PB&J and used my Food Writers to add ear and eye details (and dang if I didn’t forget a nose). I know the OG Peeps bunnies don’t have ear color, but I thought it would help Biggie know what it is. I also packed pretzel sticks, dates, a mandarin orange, red grapes, a cherry chocolate cookie, and two little jelly beans. I used my Peeps cupcake wrappers and a bunny cupcake pick as decoration.

For Smalls:

wpid-collage-2015-04-01-17_03_33.jpg.jpeg

I packed half of a PB&J sandwich, pretzel sticks, red grapes, a cherry chocolate cookie, and one jelly bean. He gets no decorations because he cannot yet be trusted.

Happy “Friday”!

Kristin

Leave a Reply

