“Tired Mom” VPK School Lunch

This lunch could also be called “Hungover from Easter” (not in a drunk way, but in a way where we had a little too much Easter). We had such a busy Friday, weekend, and Monday celebrating Easter that the kids and I are just beyond pooped, especially with swim lessons starting today.

Zzzzzzzz…

z

z

z

zzzz

Oh! Sorry.

Here is my big one’s lunch for tomorrow:

wpid-photogrid_1428356419457.jpg

I put PB&J on a hamburger bun. Because that’s where I’m at. I also packed pretzel sticks, raisins, fruit salad (pineapple, red grapes, and strawberries), and … a fruit-by-the-foot. It was in one of the eggs at today’s egg hunt. He’ll be shocked I’m letting him have it, but delighted.

That’s it. I’m out.

Kristin

Leave a Reply

