Come on Ride the Train!

Do you remember the Quad City DJ’s song? I could rap that all the way through with completely wrong lyrics, but it sure is a rad song. Brings me back. It’s probably a totally inappropriate song to connect to a kid lunch, but bruh, it’s classic.

Anywhooo, here is my kid’s train lunch for tomorrow (look at it and sing the song, like I am):

wpid-collage-2015-04-09-16_52_19.jpg.jpeg

I made a train shaped PB&J sandwich and use some of the scraps for a track (they ate the rest). I also packed Goldfish crackers, a date, raspberries, a mandarin orange, a few green grapes, and one red velvet Oreo.

If you feel like dancing, well come on, it’s up to you

Kristin

Leave a Reply

