Three Lunch Thursday

Tomorrow is my Co-op day at my sons’ school. I get to enjoy my oldest for the entire day!

Here is my lunch:

wpid-collage-2015-04-15-16_49_52.jpg.jpeg

I made a salad (greens, bell pepper, yellow cherry tomatoes, carrots, and vinaigrette. I also packed a navel orange, green grapes, raspberries with semi-sweet chocolate chips in them, and some dark chocolate coconut bark. I can’t wait.

My Bigs’ lunch has the continued transportation theme. Although they are still learning about boats, I went trucks. Beep.

wpid-wp-1429131599232.jpeg

I made a PB&J and used a pickup truck cutter on one piece of the bread. I added a few red sprinkles on top of the jelly to make it more of a profound (and less sticky) truck shape. I also packed pretzel sticks, green grapes, and semi-sweet chocolate chip stuffed raspberries for his dessert.

And for my teeny weeny Smalls:

wpid-wp-1429131596425.jpeg

He requested a “triangle” shaped PB&J, about which I forgot. I just told him I went with a rectangle shaped one. And he bought it. đŸ˜€ I also packed green grapes, pretzel sticks, dried cranberries, and a chocolate chip cookie. He requested all of those.

Have a great Thursday!

Kristin

Leave a Reply

